Simply Declan Galbraith
Find us at our new home: http://www.simplydeclan.com


A fan community dedicated to singer&songwriter Declan Galbraith - NEW WEBSITE: http://www.simplydeclan.com
 
HomeSDG PortalFAQRegisterLog in
NEW WEBSITE, VISIT US AT: http://www.simplydeclan.com ~ Declan's official website is at http://www.declan-music.com ~ NEW WEBSITE, VISIT US AT: http://www.simplydeclan.com ~

Share | 
 

 SDG renovation and Live CHAT

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
pietro1983
Admin & Webmaster
Admin & Webmaster
avatar

Posts : 761
Join date : 2012-08-03
Age : 34
Location : Italy

PostSubject: SDG renovation and Live CHAT   Thu May 02, 2013 9:06 am

Dear all,
there are so many fan communities, websites, groups and pages about Declan, but I'm not aware of other international forums, so we'd like to make it the best possible for Declan and his fans!
If you have ideas or suggestions please bring them on!
We will try to make some new things (I have several ideas, we'll see which work and which do not)

To to this better, and to get a chance to know you better I will be online on our chat box on Saturday May 4th, see the schedule below to know what time it is. I tried to pick the best slot, I hope it works for other admins and members as well!
You can access the chat from the Portal (second icon of our menu)

So talk soon !

SATURDAY LIVE CHAT

CET: Europe
3pm-5pm

EST: US eastern
9am-11am

CST: US central
8am-10am

MST: US mountain
7am-9am

PST: US pacific
6am-8am

CST: Beijing
10pm-12am

KST: Korea
11pm-1am


_______________________
~ Pietro ~
Back to top Go down
Buenos Alice
Street Musician
Street Musician
avatar

Posts : 87
Join date : 2013-04-04
Age : 25

PostSubject: Re: SDG renovation and Live CHAT   Thu May 02, 2013 12:17 pm

Yayyyyyy!
Chat party! cheers
Anytime is okay for me:)
Looking forward talking with you guys! sunny

_______________________
Faith,Hope,Pixie Dust, [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
Kimmer
Admin
Admin
avatar

Posts : 427
Join date : 2012-08-03
Age : 52
Location : Alaska

PostSubject: Re: SDG renovation and Live CHAT   Fri May 03, 2013 3:10 am

Sounds fun, I could get up early on a Saturday. Just let me know the time

_______________________
Kimmer [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
kimberlee01
Admin & Forum Guide
Admin & Forum Guide
avatar

Posts : 805
Join date : 2012-08-03
Location : North Carolina

PostSubject: Re: SDG renovation and Live CHAT   Fri May 03, 2013 7:59 am

I would love to chat although my schedule is very iffy. I can take my laptop to work and set it up....it's supposed to rain all day so maybe I will have a few minutes to join in! Smile

_______________________
Your spirit is powerful beyond belief [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
pietro1983
Admin & Webmaster
Admin & Webmaster
avatar

Posts : 761
Join date : 2012-08-03
Age : 34
Location : Italy

PostSubject: Re: SDG renovation and Live CHAT   Sun May 05, 2013 8:19 am

Didn't catch anybody except Clore but I will try again!

_______________________
~ Pietro ~
Back to top Go down
Maryellen
Vocals
Vocals
avatar

Posts : 179
Join date : 2012-08-16
Age : 43
Location : Houston, Texas

PostSubject: Re: SDG renovation and Live CHAT   Mon May 06, 2013 1:45 am

I didn't get on until the last 30 minutes but by that time I think everyone had disconnected. We'll try again sometime
Back to top Go down
Kimmer
Admin
Admin
avatar

Posts : 427
Join date : 2012-08-03
Age : 52
Location : Alaska

PostSubject: Re: SDG renovation and Live CHAT   Mon May 06, 2013 7:33 am

Sorry, I was up late the night before. Wasn't able to be up early.

_______________________
Kimmer [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
kimberlee01
Admin & Forum Guide
Admin & Forum Guide
avatar

Posts : 805
Join date : 2012-08-03
Location : North Carolina

PostSubject: Re: SDG renovation and Live CHAT   Thu May 09, 2013 12:13 am

I could not hook up. It was raining and didn't have a good connection to begin with. Hopefully next time!

_______________________
Your spirit is powerful beyond belief [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: SDG renovation and Live CHAT   

Back to top Go down
 
SDG renovation and Live CHAT
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Dj Ashba
» The Mahavishnu Live CD - What stopped its release?
» New Mahavishnu Orchestra LIVE
» Jeff Beck Live CD playing Stratus, On BluRay5.1 now
» Yabby You & Gladiators - Live (1986)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Simply Declan Galbraith :: SIMPLY DECLAN GALBRAITH :: ONE DAY-
Jump to: